Good to know

Slush is a refreshing beverage that’s bursting with fun and flavour and is enjoyed by people of all ages.

That’s why a huge amount of care goes into all our slush syrups, to help your customers enjoy their slush without worrying about any harmful ingredients or additives.

They are made from ingredients of the highest quality, contain no added sugar and are free from most common allergens, including nuts.

All our slush syrups are free from artificial flavourings, AZO dyes and added sugar.

They are cholesterol-, lactose- and glucose-free and are suitable for vegetarian, vegan and Halal diets.

Check out our allergy data below: